Wholesale distributor HAJOCA – Jacksonville offers the best plumbing, industrial, septic, and fire protection and fabrication supplies and products in NE FL and SE GA including Orange Park, FL

Contact this region’s leading wholesale distributor, HAJOCA – Jacksonville, to purchase from over 5,000 products and supplies from over 300 vendors for plumbing, industrial, septic, and fire protection and fabrication. 

hajoca office building

6964 Highway Ave – Unit 2 

Jacksonville, FL 32254

Phone: (904) 786-4338

Fax: (904) 786-9878

Email: prf035@hajoca.com

Counter/Warehouse/Office
Monday – Friday 7:00 AM – 3:30 PM
Closed Weekends and Major Holidays

Give us a call and let our expert staff assist you on your next project. We look forward to hearing from you!

If you are a new customer of ours, please take a moment to fill out the credit application.


Our Location


Send us a message

Contact Us
First
Last
reCAPTCHA

Read about Sales Order Terms and Conditions

Our Staff

Profit Center Manager
Kevin Mooney
kevin.mooney@hajoca.com

Office Administrator
Dani Lambeth
danielle.lambeth@hajoca.com

Operations Manager
Art Savaria
asavaria@hajoca.com

Warehouse Supervisor
Vic Braswell
vic.braswell@hajoca.com

Outside Sales
Kelly Nicholas
knicholas@hajoca.com

Inside Sales
Nick Moon
nicholas.moon@hajjoca.com

Inside Sales
Rodney Morton
rodney.morton@hajoca.com

Quotations
Jon Kistler
jon.kistler@hajoca.com

Counter Sales
Brad Elmore
bradley.elmore@hajoca.com

Fabrication Manager
Jeremy Kirby
jeremy.kirby@hajoca.com